Parish Office

Parish Office Hours

Monday Thru  Thursday
8:00 a.m.-12:00 & 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.


Parish Staff

Fr. Brian Hughes, Pastor
hughesb@scdiocese.org
515-432-1971 

David Brown, Deacon
515-432-1971

Darwin Messerly, Deacon
515-432-1971

Scott Steffen, Deacon
515-432-1971

Walter Pugh, Youth Ministry
youth@shboone.com

 

Monica Pearson, Liturgy & Music Director
liturgy@shboone.com
515-432-6481

Kathy Steffen, Religious Education
dre@shboone.com

Deanna Pearson, Parish Secretary 
parishsecretary@shboone.com
515-432-1971

Kirsten Smith,  Parish Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@shboone.com
 

Deb Franzenburg, Development & Marketing
development@shboone.com
515-432-1971

Sue Eldridge, School Principal
principal@shboone.com
515-432-4124

Bill Richter, Custodian
515-432-4124