A Building and Renovation Committee Has Been Formed

A Building/Renovation Committee has been formed to move forward with the work to be done on the church and parish hall.

The committee members are: Fr. Randy Schon, Sister Rose Hacker, Alan Beste, Randy Schmitz, Pat Henkel, Charlie Kostelnick, Monica Pearson, Tom Venner, Kathy Becker, Betty Ann Schmitz and Chairperson - Dean Stephens.

To keep you informed of the work being done by this Committee, we are publishing the minutes of the meetings. Just "click" on the date to open a pdf file of the minutes.